Prestige Winners

Date: 1/16/2014 at 21:44
From: World Library
To : Everyone
Subj: Prestige Winners

LITERARY WINNER: The Forgotten Geomancer - Part One: The Awakening written by Supreme Commander Thalkros n'Lochli and published by The Halls of the Void won with a score of 80.

SCHOLARLY WINNER: The Power of Awakening written by Silent Sage Tacita An'Ryshe and published by The Wyrden Archives won with a score of 50.