Voting and Seconds

Date: 11/13/2012 at 22:21
From: Jeremy
To : Everyone
Subj: Voting and Seconds

I have had several issues and emails about this recently. Here is the official notification.

You cannot vote with more then one character in a single election. This has always been the case. We will be putting in some more code to block it. If you decide to circumvent this rule, we will shrub your characters.


You cannot vote with second characters in a single election.

Or death.

Like real physical death.

I will call my buddy Obama and he will send soldiers to your house to slap you to death with a block of cheese.

Penned by my hand on the 16th of Halitus, in the year 3 AM.