The Great Hunt of 641AF

Date: 12/01/2013 at 00:35
From: Tecton, the Terraformer
To : Everyone
Subj: The Great Hunt of 641AF

The blasting trumpets have faded in the air, signalling the end of the Great Hunt of 641AF!

We're pleased to announce the following winners:

Place Sub-61 Sub-99 Open
1st Hikrav Josoul Penwize
2nd Liatris Tyamat Bouff
3rd Zuri Bludthorn Tesha
4th Ryutsuki Ryldagh Iakimen
5th Aluciana Nieelensars Quoetzl
6th Venoriax Platonus Kardal
7th Moco Swadryt Seragorn
8th Lapis Eldinor Tarvius
9th Alivia Verily Jacintha
10th Zaref Jinsun Bluef

Penned by My hand on the 4th of Lupar, in the year 641 AF.